Latest Products http://www.asahanatradersllc.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Feb 2021 13:58:24 +0530 en-us http://www.asahanatradersllc.com Industrial Safety Products http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/industrial-safety-products.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/industrial-safety-products.htm Mon, 30 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Asahana Traders LLC is well reckoned to provide the best quality Industrial Safety Products that are provided at highly affordable price. These Industrial Safety Products are fabricated from the high grade materials using the advanced technology for superior performance. These products are highly durable and cater to deliver optimum quality and long lasting results. Safety Hand Gloves http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/safety-hand-gloves.htm Industrial Safety Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the best quality Safety Hand Gloves for the clients. These Safety Hand Gloves are available at the industry leading prices to ensure that our network stretches up to the maximum reach. Polyurethane Gumboots http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/polyurethane-gumboots.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/polyurethane-gumboots.htm Industrial Safety Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Asahana Traders LLC is well acknowledged to provide Polyurethane Gumboots that are manufactured to ensure enhanced feet protection. The best quality Polyurethane is used in the boots manufacturing ensures maximum protection. These can be availed by the costumers at pocket affable prices. Metal Products http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-products.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-products.htm Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We excel in providing a wide range of Metal Products that caters to the needs of the clients at the national and international market. Our metal Products have gained huge appreciation owing to their high efficiency and excellent quality. Having long lasting durability, these are fabricated with high grade metal to enhance their strength. Metal Fasteners http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-fasteners.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-fasteners.htm Metal Products Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are well appreciated for providing high quality Metal Fasteners that can by procured by our clients at highly affordable price range. These Metal Fasteners have long lasting durability and high tensile strength. Within a short span of time, our Metal Fasteners have been able to make place in the global market unabated. Metal Nuts & Bolts http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-nuts-bolts.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-nuts-bolts.htm Metal Products Metal Fasteners Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We export, import and supply a wide range of Metal Nuts & Bolts that is appreciated by the costumers residing in different parts of the world. These Metal Nuts & Bolts are fabricated from superior quality raw materials for their durability and efficiency. These are available at industry leading prices in the market. Metal Wire Nails http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-wire-nails.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-wire-nails.htm Metal Products Metal Fasteners Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Metal Wire Nails to our clients at highly affordable price range. These Metal Wire Nails are available in various length and diameter to cater to the needs of the end user and enhance costumer satisfaction. These are highly acknowledged by our costumers for their long durability. Galvanized Iron Wires http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/galvanized-iron-wires.htm Metal Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us high grade Galvanized Iron Wires that are fabricated by giving prime importance to the user requirements. Our Galvanized Iron Wires are highly acclaimed by our costumers for their high quality and durability. Fabricated with Galvanized Iron, the wires are available in customized features to ensure enhanced costumer satisfaction. Metal Binding Strips http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-binding-strips.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metal-binding-strips.htm Metal Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Metal Binding Strips provided by us are of enhanced quality and high efficiency. Our Metal Binding Strips are available at the market at leading prices. These Metal Binding Strips are well reckoned to serve the requirements of the clients. Thus they cater to various industrial and mechanical purposes. Agro Products http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/agro-products.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/agro-products.htm Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Asahana Traders LLC provides a wide spectrum of Agro Products to its clients. Available at the pocket friendly price range, our Agro Products are highly appraised by the customers in the international market. Packaging of these products is highly customized and is done in PP bags available in 15, 25 and 50 kg. Pulses http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pulses.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pulses.htm Agro Products Thu, 18 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us the finest quality Pulses that are cultivated under the suitable conditions. Having high nutritional value, Pulses are available at affordable prices as against the ordinary market. Well acknowledged by costumers from all around the world, Pulses are commonly used in various cuisines. Black Eye Beans http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/black-eye-beans.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/black-eye-beans.htm Agro Products Pulses Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our costumers can procure from us high quality Black Eye Beans which cater to the costumer requirements from all around the globe. Germination is done accordingly to get the best output. Green Mung Beans http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/green-mung-beans.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/green-mung-beans.htm Agro Products Pulses Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high quality Green Mung Beans that are available at leading industry prices. Prepared from dried beans, our professionals make sure to use high quality beans so as to get supreme quality Green Mung Beans. Red Kidney Beans http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/red-kidney-beans.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/red-kidney-beans.htm Agro Products Pulses Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of Red Kidney Beans that are being increasingly appreciated by our clients for their high quality and customized packaging. Available at affordable prices, these cater to the needs of the users from across the globe. Chickpeas http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/chickpeas.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/chickpeas.htm Agro Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Asahana Traders LLC brings forth for its costumer high quality Chickpeas that is provided to the costumers at industry leading prices. The Chickpeas offered by us is high on nutrition. Our Chickpeas are highly appreciated for good quality, prompt delivery and customized packaging. Sesame Seeds http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/sesame-seeds.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/sesame-seeds.htm Agro Products Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent Exporters, Importers and Suppliers of Sesame Seeds that are provided to our costumers at highly reasonable prices to suit their pockets. High in nutritional value, our Sesame Seeds are well acknowledged by the users for their excellent taste and aroma. Spices http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/spices.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/spices.htm Wed, 17 Oct 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can procure from us high grade Spices at industry leading price. One of the most prominent ingredients in Indian dishes, these are provided in packaging of PP bags weighing 15, 25 and 50kgs, depending up on the consumer needs. Free from all sorts of impurities, these Spices also have various medicinal applications Cloves http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/cloves.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/cloves.htm Spices Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Asahana Traders LLC brings forth high quality Cloves in the national and international market. Commonly used for medicinal and culinary purposes, these are available at the affordable prices ranges. These are available without any impurity and remarkable for its strong aroma. Dried Ginger http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/dried-ginger.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/dried-ginger.htm Spices Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are excelled in providing high grade Dried Ginger that caters to the needs of costumers. We procure Dried Ginger from the reliable vendors thereby assuring their superior quality. Available at the market leading prices, our Dried Ginger is highly appreciated by our clients. Black Pepper Seeds http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/black-pepper-seeds.htm Spices Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us high quality Black Pepper Seeds. Owing to their rich aroma and flavor, our Black Pepper Seeds are high on demand in the market. We provide highly customized packaging to our costumers for our Black Pepper Seeds. We provide these Black Pepper Seeds at customized packaging and low prices. Pattex Adhesives http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pattex-adhesives.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pattex-adhesives.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Safe to use and convenient to apply are features that distinguish the Pattex Adhesives, which we offer. These Pattex Adhesives are appreciated by both domestic as well as international clients. Our wide assortment of Pattex Adhesives consists of Pattex Universal Silicone. Metylan Wallpaper Paste http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metylan-wallpaper-paste.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/metylan-wallpaper-paste.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Used for wallpaper, these Metylan Wallpaper Pastes are odorless, easy to mix, have excellent water retention capabilities, exhibit high resistance to humidity and are easy to smoothen during bonding. We are dependable Supplier, Importer and Exporter of the Metylan Wallpaper Paste located in Dubai (UAE). Tangit Adhesives http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/tangit-adhesives.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/tangit-adhesives.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 The Tangit Adhesives, which we make available, are generally used for installing acid-proof piping structure. Exhibiting excellent chemical resistance, these Tangit Adhesives can be purchased from us at economical rates. We are credible Supplier, Importer and Exporter of Tangit Adhesives from Dubai (UAE). Pattex Silicone http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pattex-silicone.htm http://www.asahanatradersllc.com/pattex-silicone.htm Tue, 11 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Exporter, Importer & Supplier of a wide array of Pattex Silicone. Pattex Silicone Universal and Pattex Sanitary Silicone form the complete array of Pattex Silicone offered by us. the Pattex Silicone that we provide is highly demanded in the market owing to the superior quality and performance in its area of application.